Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rubiks Arcade Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

El Paso

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Rubiks Arcade Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Anichel61 18 days ago

Chicken Quesadilla

It was super delicious and the price wasn't bad!

Weaselv1 4 months ago

Brisket Nachos

These nachos are amazing. Great atmosphere and tons of fun. Recommended to all my friends. 5 STARS!!!!

Cazares21 5 months ago

Pop Rocks

Pop rocks is my favorite drink so far! Love the atmosphere and I def will be coming back with more friends !

Destinyjtipton 8 months ago

Pop Rocks

I've had every single squishee on the menu! ALL OF THEM ARE DELICIOUS!!!!!! This one is my fave though. I love pop rocks! Great atmosphere and great music! #growingupsucks

Amijarez9 8 months ago

Brisket Nachos

Best bar food I've ever tried to be honest I highly recommend and the funnest place to drink for sure I give rubiks 5 stars all day

Ninatrachselphotography 2 months ago

Brisket Nachos

A great location with good food and drinks! A whole family fun!!!

Rgkcco 4 months ago

Brisket Nachos

Delicious and generous serving!

Phro37 6 months ago

Talk Nerdy to me

Best. Drink. Ever.

Eddiekautsch 8 months ago

Brisket Nachos

Huge portions, Fills you up so you can play games for a few hours.. very fair price. LOVE THIS PLACE

Jasmin 8 months ago

Pop Rocks

I loved it, it tasted great! I also loved the Inkys.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA